Safety measures concerning the Coronavirus COVID-19. Read more about the measures.


Timeline of Croatia joining ESM

Videos and photos

Croatia is the third country to join the initial 17 ESM Members, following Latvia in 2014 and Lithuania in 2015. It will be represented in the ESM Board of Governors, the institution’s highest decision-making body, and in the Board of Directors, responsible for specific tasks mandated to it through the ESM Treaty.


Head of Communications and Chief Spokesperson
+352 260 962 205

Deputy Head of Communications and Deputy Chief Spokesperson
+352 260 962 551

Principal Speechwriter and Principal Spokesperson
+352 260 962 654

Senior Financial Spokesperson
+352 260 962 232